You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some signs that you were raised by narcissistic parents

in #psychology6 years ago

You made it easier for me to spot a narcissist. I used to think these are so rare, looks like the population has alot of them. With signs revealed we can easily spot them. Such posts help.
How it's unfortunate to be raised by narcissistic parents. It can affect your self steem.

Sort:  

My parents are narcissistic and somewhat the observations are from my personal experience. Thank you for the comment. :)

How tough living with them can be. Guess since they are your parents it's much easier to understand and adjust to help them.

I think it's very difficult even impossible to fix them. The thoughts they listen are only theirs. Tips, other viewpoints go like shadows through their minds. This is their instinct nature, I think they cant see the problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48