You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to backfire, right^^

in #psychology5 years ago

Such a greta and thoughful post, I can say I feel the same about fitting in blogging with a full time job is not easy, but it something I enjoy away from the job so I plod along

Something different about us is I am like two people at work I can be very planned and organized, but in my private life i mostly go with the flow and always have

you raise some very gopod points, blaming others for your dissapointments is very easy to do and I am sure we all fall into that trpa from time to time I know I used to along with blaming myself, maybe its an age thing but now I look back and see things not so much as dissapointments but steps in my development that lead me to where i am now, sure some thinsg I may not do again knowing what I know now, but at the time knowing what I knew then it seemed a godo choice at the time

Sort:  

aw thank you and soo great to have you here :D
Hm yeah i find it do claim a lot of time to do it but it gives me a looot back to :D

Yes we differ there, work vice i must be yber collected , sorted.... but like 70% of my patience respond well to my persenalety of -wuppsy that did not go as we planned; lets see how this works out...
I do bring home, the same thingi, as i know, most of what i do, do backfire LOL

See, im amased about the concept- blaim others.. I actually thought about it; i never have doen that, even when i was young.... I do agree, i think, it should be a maturety thing but if you listen to people, who now are older, they doo like to blaim others.. still hm???
I find, i learn by my misstakes and alos others misstakes, as long as i can argue for said action; im content and will go by that choice

Always a pleasure to visit :)
I dont mind spending the time to take photos for posts for me that is relaxing as is editing them, and the time I spend commenting and replying is all fun for me I do love the interactions I have with people on here such as this exchange :)

One of my colleagues jokes at me I am two totally people my work persona nd my personal persona, and its like Jeckyll and Hyde, not that I am that bad but its such a contrast between my two personalities

As for mistakes, the worse ones are the ones we do not learn from

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91