You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *Snack Content* experiment #20: «TIIQ» ¡The Infallible Impactful Quiz! A simple witty questionnaire with a handful of questions to help you out to know yourself better than your own mother. ¡Just try it!

in #psychology7 years ago

This is a good idea and fun. I wonder if people understand your heightened sense of humour and irony

Sort:  

Hahaha I still wonder all the time the same thing to myself buddy. And certainly it has been a long long time wondering without response. ;)
Thank you very much for passing by here through this entangled swamp that is my blog. I really appreciate your comments a lot. I actually feel that we are connected in some way beyond pure sympathy & mindful analytics about everything and all. But even when I have almost the absolute conviction of which one was the option that you chose from the quiz.... I will wait patiently for you to express it explicitly for yourself. LoL

There was only one that could possibly be me. Number 4. A pauper that does what he can. I often question my approach. Would it be better to hold back, build a reserve first and then do what I can wider? Or will this lead to me placing too much value on my bulging pockets that the bag of compassion is empty? It is also possible I have an instant gratification problem, so each coin received never reaches the pocket at all. Maybe I am addicted to the return of giving. It is a definite possibility.
At the end of the day, I will likely die penniless and bitter, but if that is to be the case, I will do all I can to ensure my daughter does not suffer the same fate.

Rest assured my dear friend, that your daughter will never suffer the same fate, (in that case), with all these genuine treasures and authentic valuable THINGS that you are clearly willing to nurture her with. Those which really matter, you know?

Because like I already said this somewhere else before: "At the end of the day, absolutely everything, everything, tangible or ethereal, valuable or not, which has happened in our life will never be more than only a simple recall stored in our memory"

By the way... ¿Can I send you now your big shiny canister of Raid Kill? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66