You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 23 | Existential Psychotherapy – When Psychology & Philosophy get together.

in #psychology7 years ago

Existence as unique – every human being is a singular being; there are no universalities or commonalites when it comes to essences of people.
Existence as verb-like – humans are active beings always creating and changing their world.
Existence as free to chose – we are not predetermined by our past or personality.

This is exactly what I feel and think. So I am partially in this aspect, very useful article, thank you
I'm fond of psychology and this topic will be the next to study for me)

Sort:  

I am very glad to hear that @taliakerch! Thank you for commenting :)
Merry Christmas to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58