You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tinfoils-R-Us

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

If anyone still believes the official version of 9/11 read this post and try answering the 50 Questions They Have Not and Cannot Answer. It is by far the most credible and factual 9/11 documentary ever made.

If after reading it and watching the video - you still believe the official 9/11 story you should seek help!

Rather than simply dismissing 9/11 as just another conspiracy theory (and there are many stupid and unsubstantiated ones)- just read my post and watch the video - then try to answer the 50 questions - then decide.

It is far too simplistic (and disingenuous) to simply file everything away under the very broad tin-foil hat label. Some conspiracies are false while others are true - knowing the difference is the key.

The Fed has been successfully conspiring to steal money from us for over 100 years. Lee Harvey Oswald was not a lone assassin. Corporations do poison people and try to cover it up. 9/11 was an inside job!

9/11 - The Only Post You Need to Read - 50 Questions They Can't Answer


Sort:  

Did you even read the post. It does not even mention your pet event.

You might want to sit down and ask yourself why you have this burning need to share your theories in completely unrelated places?

Did you even read the post?

Yes I did - did you?

This is what he wrote:

Whether the subject is vaccines, the government, the FED or anything else in between.

He mentioned the government, not me!

Furthermore, everything in-between would include 9/11 - I would have thought?

You know about 9/11 I presume? It was the basis for the never-ending **War on Terror" and the death and displacement of tens of millions of people!

Don't question your government, the CDC, the Fed or the 9/11 Commission - if you do you are wearing a tin-foil hat - got it!

He is recycling the same old message that he was peddling 9 months ago.

For the record, I stopped following this channel. Occasionally people that I follow resteem his content and I choose to comment. I am doing my best to unfollow them also.

All the best!

Question everything! Especially your own moments of illumination and insight!

Ok, so there was a thin sliver that could possibly be taken as an invitation to share your evidence.

I doubt that the government's story about what happened that day is in any way complete, but I doubt the other versions even more.

Asking questions is good, but I find that once people have rejected the official story, they tend to seize on the first story that comes along after that.

Also, I think that the causes for the "War on Terror" run a lot deeper than a single event, no matter how tragic. If it was not that, it would have been something else that was the direct cause.

I doubt that the government's story about what happened that day is in any way complete, but I doubt the other versions even more.

Please watch the video that I posted - you might change your mind - try to debunk it and answer the 50 questions - millions have seen it yet not one person has ever debunked it - be my guest.

Asking questions is good, but I find that once people have rejected the official story, they tend to seize on the first story that comes along after that.

That is an assumption, and a broad-stroke of a brush. You are labelling every person as being the same when it is obvious that we are not all the same.

Also, I think that the causes for the "War on Terror" run a lot deeper than a single event.

They most certainly do, they date back thousands of years but I generally find that this depth of information is a little too much for most people to digest in one sitting.

I would encourage you to try the appetizer (my video) before we proceed to the next course.

I am not going to watch the video... I honestly do not care about events that happened in a country that I have no relationship with 16 years ago.

Also, I find videos to be the worst way to consume information critically.

I am not going to watch the video

Of course you won't - you will continue to bury your head in the sand, make excuses and label people that have done their homework as conspiracy theorists.

No, I just have more important things to do with my life than try and figure out what happened over 15 years ago on the other side of the planet from where I was at the time. That kind of things is something people dedicate lifetimes to, and I consider my life far more valuable.

Tell me, how would my life improve by knowing the truth about this particular topic, rather than the truth about how an LCD screen works?

It is a small world, what affects our country affects your country, Global economy=global government...

Do you mean researching the EMF radiation effects of Tell-A-Vision or the mind control programs that it emits?

No, I just have more important things to do with my life than try and figure out what happened over 15 years ago on the other side of the planet from where I was at the time. That kind of things is something people dedicate lifetimes to, and I consider my life far more valuable.

You don't need to dedicate your life to it - you just need to dedicate some of your TV time to watching a documentary that I stake my ENTIRE reputation on. You could have already have watched much of it by now but instead you choose to dig your heels in and dismiss truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34