You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tinfoils-R-Us

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

No, I just have more important things to do with my life than try and figure out what happened over 15 years ago on the other side of the planet from where I was at the time. That kind of things is something people dedicate lifetimes to, and I consider my life far more valuable.

You don't need to dedicate your life to it - you just need to dedicate some of your TV time to watching a documentary that I stake my ENTIRE reputation on. You could have already have watched much of it by now but instead you choose to dig your heels in and dismiss truth.

Sort:  

You still ignore the questions I asked you. Is the "truth" in that documentary any more relevant to my life than the truth of the event I posted above. You claim to be an independent thinker, so you should be able to answer that question.

You still ignore the questions I asked you. Is the "truth" in that documentary any more relevant to my life than the truth of the event I posted above.

I've already answered it, stop wasting my time.

With all due respect - you have not answered any of the 50 Questions that this video asks - you asked to me explain why you should watch it instead - the answers are in the video but you haven chosen to bury your head in the sand and ignore them.

So are you saying that this video is so amazing, it will contradict the truth of what I have said?

You need to justify why I should watch the video, since you walked into an only tangentially related conversation, and started spreading your "truth"

You wouldn't recognize or acknowledge or truth if it ran over. I've said all that I wanted to say - good-bye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65