You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got hacked

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

This is something I think about quite often. To me, it's clear that the periods of my life where I've been the happiest have been those where I was constantly pursuing a goal, specially of that goal was to gain a skill, better a trait, or just flat out learn more and more about my interests for the fun of it.

This, however, goes specially well if you are trying to better your fitness too. There is nothing quite like the well-being of somebody who lifts as much as he reads (well, no need to be balanced, just not focusing on one thing and forgetting the other).

I'm glad someone with your visibility takes a chance to talk about this, and I hope it manages to reach some steemers, specially those going through bad times.

Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87