You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology of the Steem Follower

in #psychology6 years ago

Wow, this is a long response. I really don't know how you do all this work on Steemit besides your everyday life things. I have seen the effort to create 'The Daily Whistle Stops' dailies and for that reason I have got to give you some applause. We do this because we are enthusiastic about it, well I know I do!

Thanks for voting my article on to 'The Daily Whistle Stops', that is so cool and I really wasn't expecting it. I have never considered myself a writer before I joined Steemit, but find it satisfies my creative outlet. I have no idea if my writing is good, bad or otherwise as that's for others to decide.

So on to the wild-eyed and sweaty guy - which your reponse had me chuckling quite hard about. I don't know who he is either but I do know he is quite safe except for a one minute window between 3.30AM and 3.31AM where he can escape and pound you with a mace (that was an excellent guess) before being forced back into the computer screen, so just be aware of him. This is a little like the 'Gremlins' 'midnight' rule.

My humour is a little warped, I am British after all!

Sort:  

We will try to be in bed by 03:15 just to be on the safe side. I'm sure he won't be able to get to us if we are under the covers with the dogs on top of us.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51