You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology of the Steem Follower

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Wow, another long response, and this article thread seems to go on forever now. I wasn't really expecting an answer but thanks for doing it. I thought it might have been me being new, but then again I have never written before so I thought it could have been that too.

As far as new articles go, I wont submit all of them to @thesteemengine because I do smaller ones which I really don't consider worthy. If anything my interest in Steemit is going beyond the normal and I need to step away from it as I am neglecting other factors in my life.

Thank you too for doing all this, I can see its a lot of work and I have submitted an auto-vote for @thesteemengine as I know it is for a worthy cause.

I did however have to get rid of the maniac guy on my little picture as he was scaring people away. I was going to keep him, but well... it just didn't work out. If you are really interested then have a look Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49