You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful or MIND FULL?? - What is Mindfulness (Part 2)

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Interesting article. I'm actually right in the middle of the struggle you're writing about, meaning I know the theory, but still have to find a way to put it into practice.
I'm looking forward to reading your next posts, as they may help me to finally win the battle I've been fighting for so long.

I agree with @magicalmoonlight that you should submit your post to contest run by @terminallyill.
(By the way, @magicalmoonlight, congrats on winning day 2)

Sort:  

Then hopefully this will help. Everyone make is sound simple but it's practice and a fair amount of trial and error to find what's right for you. The next to posts will be methods to try out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42