You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips from @jamesbrown on How to Feel Good!

The being grateful part is HUGE! I usually write down gratitudes every morning with a few min of meditation following. Haven't been doing it lately and see myself getting annoyed with what I am not getting out of steemit as opposed to what I am. Time to revisit the morning routine!

Sort:  

Yes it is. That's a good routine to get into.

I usually spend about five to ten minutes visualizing all that I'm grateful for at the start of my daily breathing meditation. It seems to set the meditation on the right course and I definitely notice a negative difference if I forget or skip on that part of my meditation for consecutive days.

James Brown, preaching knowledge. Blaawh! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88