You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Reality Is NOT What You Think It Is

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Yes indeed:
"The map is not the territory."
Neuro-linguistic programming is a compelling tool, and as a certified practitioner, I enthusiastically endorse everyone to learn more about it.
Well done @axios, I love your blog! 🤗

Sort:  

@scan0017 what a pleasure to run into another practitioner on here! I've been into NLP for most of my life...lately I have been leaning more towards Michael Hall's Neuro-Semantic models though. If you haven't checked him out yet, you'd likely really enjoy his work.

Thanks for stopping by and reading. Really glad we crossed paths on here. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71