You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing 3 fine Psychologists!

in #psychology6 years ago

Wow, many thanks @mobbs for honoring me as a "fine psychologist"!!! I just saw this post on @abigail-dantes's feed and I thought "oh, a post about three fine psychologists, so I wonder which one he/she chose, Freud, Pinker, Piaget?" When I saw my nickname I was quite shocked :D It's an honour to be here with abigail and @dysfunctional. Whole SteemSTEM curation team highly motivates me for more work and helps me to be up to date with psychology (since I don't work as a psychologist atm).

I'll do my best to satisfy you and all Steem community with my further posts!

Sort:  

Well I'm not saying you're on par with Pinker, but you do us a great service! haha. Keep it up at your own pace =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88