You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going After Your Big Goal Is Getting Too Hard? Here's How To Fix It

in #psychology6 years ago

Agree as charged! I gotta love or in the mood to do the particular chores in order to get them done - will try to do what I dislike most then... Motivation to do so is my key to do something that I dislike hehehe... But what Mel Robbins said makes sense... Definitely will practice it!

Sort:  

Hey @sandralouis ☀️🌊👙

Mel's 5 seconds rule is a great tool for dealing with procrastination. I don't know anyone who's always in the mood to do chores. It's all about making it easier for ourselves, since many things need to be done, whether we like it or not.

Thanks for reading and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49