You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindfulness Monday - Everything's wrong every time

in #psychology6 years ago

you know @tryskele, what I love about your posts is your amazing honesty and openness you share. I believe that alone is so helpful. To also see: Oh we are not perfect, and we don't have to be - because we're human. You're describing challenges that I can imagine, most of us can relate to... Thank you for this once again... and you know what... I will share this post in the #payitforward curration contest. I will drop the link, as soon as I have it published.

I believe we need more people who open their hearts and share their truth! thank you so much!

Sam

Sort:  

Thanks @sams-world I really appreciate that. I try to be as honest and forthcoming as I can. I spent too long having to hide who I was. I had too many days where I had to put my game face on and pretend life was ok when it wasn't. Then I had this whole new world opened up to me that has truly changed how I view most things in life...and don't forget to eat your sandwich today we have to see if it will lead to world peace :D hehe

i'm so happy for you! haha, and yes, true! where is my peace-sandwich!!? :D

the link is here:, https://steemit.com/curation/@sams-world/2-of-my-favourite-50-steemians-who-deserve-more-exposure-payitforward-curation-contest-week-10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56