You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little rant...a little rip...'n a whole lotta something else

in #psychology7 years ago

Perhaps rather than copy pasta you could just do a running update each week of all your previous posts?

Rather than fight the existing system (bots never sleep, and you have too) you could learn to work within the framework.

Just a thought, thanks for sharing and dropping my post! I was/am proud of that one. <3

Sort:  

I'm sorry if I offended you...wasn't my intent. Testing the bot was something I decided rather than deleting the comment. I don't see how I could've plagiarized my own words an hour or so after writing them...just curios what the cheetah might think about it is all. Don't get sarcasm at the best of times so I'll just look at this as a TLDR reply. ;-)

~peace out...in~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59