You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acknowledging the State of My Mental Health, or lackthereof 😐

in #psychology6 years ago

Such a vulnerable and open hearted post and my heart goes out to you ❤️ I know about the thought of seing yourself in a negative way and my insecurities were a big obsticle for me and I never went to a therapist but my love ones has always been a big support and believing in me so I managed to se myself in the mirror and not look away... That was a big step for me and it's possible to change this around and I can se you already have hope and faith and That is a big step in the right direction. Open up to your love one was really brave and I'm sure that will make a difference to. Once you get help I'm sure you will raise and know that you're not alone and I'm already blown away by your strength and by sharing this with us.... How brave was that? 😊
Much Love and hugs to you 🤗🤗🤗❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77