You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about people obsessed with always having control

in #psychology6 years ago

My pc was infected by a virus yesterday and i couldn't do some things. You need to see how frustrated i was, my sister was wondering if it was more than a computer virus.

I wouldn't say i am a control freak or perfectionist but i sure love it when things go smoothly without glitches (which is quite an impossibility in the real world).

The resolve i usually end up to is that "everything happens for a reason" and in cases where the occurrence is bad, "there is always light at the end of the tunnel"

Maybe i can get a better approach.

Sort:  

Were you able to fix your computer in the end?

I take online security very serious especially because of the involvement with crypto. A lot of hackers trying to get other people's tokens.

I haven't got it fixed yet. I haven't found an antivirus that can help me remove whatever is wrong but i have stopped using it to browse the internet. Hopefully, i will get a solution soon.

Thanks for your concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66