You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid dreaming - being aware that you are in a dream and the ability to control it

in #psychology6 years ago

I had a lucid dream once but only for a short time, I just "hovered" in the air and saw myself sleeping, but I didn't know about lucid dreams then, or how to control or move in there. When I started researching I realized you could actually die in a lucid dream and with that die in real life as well. That was a big no for me and I never tried to research it more or practice it. Although now when you delivered your personal experience I must say I am intrigued and I might even try doing it one day, but for now, I'm fine in the real world. :D Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Where did you hear that BS? No, you cannot die, do not worry :D
Every shock or sudden loss of balance will wake you up.

Awesome :D Well, I couldn't have known is the information true because I didn't want to see for myself haha. Thank you for the information I will let you know if I try it sometime soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42