You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Skin Orgasm And How To Have One?

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

Oh wow, that video of Moloko is amazing! I've heard the song many times, but this performance makes something entirely different of it. Maybe that's exactly what causes the frisson? You know how the music is supposed to sound, so you're expecting certain notes and sounds, but they keep slightly changing what you should be expecting..

I'll look for some examples where I experienced frisson but this rendition of Bring it Back is now one of them.

Edit: here's one:

Sort:  

I can think of many songs, but I rather see want steemians will share.

I added one but it's not showing up on eSteem.. is it there? Anyway here's another one that always manages to hit me in the right spot. Might not be for everyone though:

That's great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44