You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eliminating Toxic People is the Best Gift You Can Give Yourself

in #psychology7 years ago

You must never leave the Steemit platform. Your post touched me because in many ways I also suffer from these extremes of emotion. Luckily I don't have the physical reactions. After reading your post on "Why I left Steemit, I can relate to that. I write from personal experience, if I get no votes or only a few simply means that the right people haven't seen my post or couldn't relate to it, I am not going to beat myself up about it. Thanks for sharing your experiences, for the many minnows on this platform the encouragement is often all we need to carry on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34