You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing as Meditation, Therapy and Catharsis...

in #psychology6 years ago

Thank you so much for this post! I do think about this quite often, I mean I am an avid reader, so I have always had a love for literature, but I have never really thought of myself as a writer until I joined here. Now, I am not saying I write the most amazing post (I am still starting out) but I do find it incredibly therapeutic, apart from that I have a discord family that I adore and that make me feel at home and occasionally we get to touch lives and share stories that people can either relate to or open their minds to! I am happy I found your post and I plan on following your wonderful journey <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66