You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh God, I can be happy! It's all in my hands! (Featuring New Author @natichi)

in #psychology8 years ago

It is all in our own hands. We often find ourselves not living the lives we hoped for. BUT if you change your perspective, not having the life you hoped for is an impetus for growth.

I applaud you for taking control. Don't forget to find joy in the little moments, a sip of coffee, your favourite song. If you can do this constantly throughout day, you will always be happy. :D

Sort:  

Thank you for your meaningful thoughts, @onetree!
Agree, I do often fill with happiness from these small things! ;)
For example, I recently read the book Twilight, and it inspired me to learn calligraphy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39