You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to black

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

So deep and Touching.

I have a depression, mine is long term mourning for my mom; which is stopping me from moving on with my life. At 31, am single with no Girlfriend- trying to run away from my country maybe i can start afresh. But i have one hope, it doesnt work for me most of the time but it has worked when am in my lowest state- i read the Holy Bible!

Sort:  

Hugs, I am sorry about your Mom....I'd befriend you if you lived closer, I had to learn to be my own Mom because my Mom couldn't be there for me...

This melts my heart ma'am, your kind words to me each time i have avenue to express the darkness inside of me are so priceless to me, bless you now and always my mom form the other side of the World!

You comfort me as well, I wish I could do more for you...much metta to you my Son from Africa...metta is wise loving kindness meditation that one gives to self first and then shares with others <3

Will surely need many many Metta ma'am, hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31