You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eliminating Toxic People is the Best Gift You Can Give Yourself

in #psychology7 years ago

Beautiful. I recognize many of it. When I didn't know I was suffering from burn out it became too much. Taking herbs for healthy hormone glands now and feeling much better, young :)

Sort:  

That is so good! I am a firm believer in herbs and natural medicine- I don't care what the FDA says ;)

That makes at least two of us!

Age is nothing but a number- I have seen twenty year olds who are too lazy to get off the couch so they suffer a myriad of health problems, and I know a 77 year old coach who's been run over by a metro bus and broke his spine in two places running with his kids...

It's mindset, will and how you care for yourself that determines how old/young you feel.

Well it's not just a mindset, far from it I'd say. Dealing with chronic fatigue it took me years to find out it was my adrenals which could be connected to leaky gut. Long story short: we need better medicine now.

You couldn't be more correct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69