You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Sigils and Manifestation

in #psychology6 years ago

Really glad to see other people coming out on their magickal practices on Steemit. Learned a little about veves and sigils from relationships with a few who were and are practioners of Santeria, and Palo Mayombe over the years.

Sort:  

I have been actively practicing magick for over 20 years. Though a lot of my background is in Thelema and Ceremonial Magick, I have found my home in voodoo. I have been releasing the rituals and teachings of the magickal fraternity I helped found called the Gnostic Order of the Black Cross. You can find the first few releases on my Steemit @marcus.pulis

Thanks, Marcus. I will definitely check out your stuff and I am glad to have found someone else who is familiar with these spiritual practices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35