You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do When A LinkedIn Contact Oversteps His Boundaries

in #psychology7 years ago

I share your views on this. I can only go off what I have read here, but I thought the worse initially from what he had written. Turns out there isn't anything to raise concern. And even if there was, and I think this is the key, its none of his (nor mine for that matter) business. Either employ her services or don't. and move on.

Sometimes when people highlight what they perceive as others moral failings, whilst trumpeting their own perceived moral rightness, something is actually not right behind the scene. Not always, but more times than not I have seen this. I grew up in a strict church environment, so I have seen many examples.

Sort:  

You NAILED it, @naquoya! ---> "And even if there was, and I think this is the key, its none of his (nor mine for that matter) business. Either employ her services or don't. and move on."

And ditto, on the accumulated views of strange happenings in strict church environments.

I like that second paragraph. So true. You should never need to tell people what you are...it should be a part of your character.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64