Experiencing our emotions

in #psychologylast month

It's not that always negative people will only feel negative emotions. Negative emotions are felt by everyone even if you are the one who is a very positive person there is a possibility for you to get drowned in negative emotions on certain conditions of life and that does not make that person bad or wrong in any way. Nor should one be ashamed to face and accept their negative emotions.

There are times when we can feel extremely bitter about something which does not mean that we are bad people. Personally I would not even want to suppress these emotions because if I try to suppress them they will go and get buried in some corner of my heart and then some day it can erupt like a volcano, so the best is to accept and acknowledge it and then reflect on it if it is really serving any purpose for me or not.

image.png
Source

So what if I feel negative about something, it is a part of life, our whole life is based on duality so if there is positive, negative is also going to be around and we will have to face both of them in life. Any negative emotion is an opportunity for self-growth because when I reflect on it I will understand what's in it that needs improvement for me, why am I feeling like this, is the feeling genuine or is it coming from a state of ego. All of these questions will only be answered when you face it and not when you run away from it.

Accept the whole of you for what you are and do not shy away to accept even the parts of you which may not look good.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Exactamente las emociones o pensamientos negativos, pueden llevarnos a una profunda reflexión. La vida nos va enseñando experiencias positivas y negativas, siempre nos gustan las positivas y nos cuesta enfrentar las negativas.

Transformar esos pensamientos negativos en un nuevo punto de partida para la reflexión esta bien, es parte de la dinámica de la vida y de nuestro crecimiento personal.

¡Te deseo un feliz día y un gran abrazo!

Only when we accept and face the negative ones will be able to work on our growth

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33