You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology : Are you the Last Born in your family or do you agree with what family psychologists have to say about your last born sibling? Here are some predictable character traits of last born people

in #psychology7 years ago

You cant really state it as fact but rather as potential outcomes. Some of the points were pretty okay but others were really to detailed to be correct.

What I think a last born has over the first born is that they have more social skills and probably can get along better with others. As I am the last born of 4, the thing is that I had to deal with all the interactions in the family on a very young age.

Also having frienda being way older than me. An other thing is that I could observe all the stuggles my older siblings had and learn from it.

Growing up with older people also takes in effect that I could model learn from people that had more time to evolve, accelarting my growth.

You can make lots of theories and observations about the topic. But this is just my own experience and theories about it.

Liked the post ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for reading this sir and giving your own contributions.......Yes this field like any other field is not 100% accurate. I hope you have also read these about the First Born , Middle Born and Only Child.I am the First Born in my family. Would you be glad to share with me the age difference between you and your older sibling born before you?

2 years from my brother then 2 sisters 6 and 8 years older

Ok thats great....... I wish you the best with your siblings. Its great to talk with you the 'baby of the family as Dr Kevin Leman would last born.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31