Sort:  

Wow thank you so much!🖤😘 I am very happy to see that your are a mental health advocate as well! Looking forward to see these posts:) and welcome to Steemit. I saw that you joined in august😍 I'll see you around and thx again!!:) I don't see the resteem button as well😳 But ur too sweet!!!! @milansteskal

Thank you! I'm really optimistic about all of this and believe that people like you who are brave enough to speak openly about their problems will play a significant role in destigmatizing mental health.

I have just published a post that I wrote some time ago and was originally published by Huffington Post. If you want to read it - https://steemit.com/psychology/@milansteskal/my-journey-to-mental-clarity

Wow thank you very much once again:)) Well said! Breaking the silence is taking a step forward to end the stigma. Wow I read Huffington Post often thats so cool!:) Will definetly look it up hun! Thanks for sharing!!:) xoxo @milansteskal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86