You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Childhood is the Place Where Communication Dies

in #psychology7 years ago

Sterlin, I'd like to send you a copy of Bob Podolsky's upcoming book "Soul-Bonding" it addresses this very issue and describes how people afflicted with this damage can be repaired. This is also what creates "the enemy within" that most of us battle with our entire lives. Life can be so much better and wouldn't be wonderful if we could make that happen as part of the awakening to Anarchy?

Sort:  

I am actually glad you reminded me, Mike. I spoke with Bob recently. I need to follow up. I think he was going to try to get me a copy. Thanks for following me here, sir. I appreciate it.

My sincere pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49