You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about people with inferiority complex

If only we can have a dial that we can use to change how we act and react to certain situations.

I suffer from both depression and an inferiority complex born of circumstances. I know what caused it and have talked to professionals and tried my best to get over it.

oh if only we had a magic button.

Sort:  

I suffer from both depression and an inferiority complex

Mate I am sorry you have to suffer from these type of issues, and it is a little bit surprising given your good sense of humor (I read your "moderator problems" article ^^).

I hope steem friendships can be of help.

Cheers bud!

are you everywhere? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50