You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maximum Capacity - Some Thoughts about Depression

in #psychology7 years ago

Dear @suesa! I've been struggling with depression over 3 years now and I know exactly how hard it is to get out of bed and to take care of yourself. So many things can throw me off balance. For a very long time I did not speak about it with anyone, I just suffered quietly. I find it extremely helpful to talk about it with people, to try to sort thoughts out with another human being. My virtual hug to you. Those are super important. Sometimes I just sit alone and think to myself - I really need just a hug.

I wish all the best for you! You are simply amazing!

I wonder the same. I've not been capable of my full potential for very long time and sometimes I can't function at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51