You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you want to DO before you die?

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

I don't know how many people can actually say they have tried and failed to live their dreams. Most of them did not overcome the fear factor. It's great to see that you have done so many things by now. I find your post inspiring.
Everything is trial and error. I failed so many times but it never stopped me from trying a new way to make my dreams come true. I even wrote a poem called "Failing" lol
It's never too late to try something new. I never understood how some people can simply say :"I am too old to change or try that thing!"

Sort:  

I am glad you found it inspiring, that was my intention. This is nothing compared to some people I know, my friend started going to college in her 40s because she wanted, so I agree "I am too old" is just an excuse. Thank you for your lovely comment. 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63