You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Introverts Make Bad Friends? (Therapy Thursday)

in #psychology6 years ago

Are you walking through my mind? lol that's how I felt while I was reading this post. I am in an out my introvert shell. Though that still makes me an introvert. I have two best friends from my childhood that never made me feel like I need to call or reassure them we were still friends. We see each other once in a few years but time and distance never affected our relationship.
My definition of a friend is someone who accepts you the way you are, loves you, respects you and tells you things straight to your face.

Sort:  

I never categorized myself as an introvert for most of my life, mostly because I talk a lot :) I thought introverts were just like my husband, who not only doesn't care to socialize, but also doesn't like to talk at all!

I agree with your definition of friendship 110%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69