You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEDITATION: state of "THE" mind

in #psychology6 years ago

I start to get wound up and frustrated when I don't have enough time alone with my thoughts. All my creativity goes away and my temper is enhanced. I find myself taking longer showers when I get this way, it's the only place where no one can bother me with their thoughts, where my phone doesn't ring and no questions can be asked. I never thought of this as meditation but is is. Anything you can do to clear your head and remove distractions is going to benefit your sanity and help find perspective that would be lost in the daily chaos we bring upon ourselves.

Sort:  

Hmm well said buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43