You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know what you want? □ Yes □ No

in #psychology8 years ago

So much warmth in this post! I loved it :)

My healing took about 10 years in total. I still have a way to go. Perfection is such a rubbish word. I'll keep learning :)

But now I know what I want and I know how to get it! Mostly. A rare quality. So if that's you, you're ahead of a huge percentage of the worlds population :)

Sort:  

WOW! Thank you for that, @lifeisawesome! :)
So inspiring to get such comments!

It's awesome to feel yourself unique. When you undestand you're not implementing someone's wishes and live your own life. But for sure I still have a lot to learn.

That's so true - probably the most freeing thing for me to ever learn was that 'I am in control of myself' - and I think this is what you've learned too! Which is awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51