You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life and Asperger's

in #psychology6 years ago

Wow.
Just wow!
I gotta say I'm glad I took the time to read this. Part of this speaks about me.
I don't have autism but I am extremely introverted that i can't initiate one-on-one conversations. Most times i have a lot to say but can't get words out. Must be why i like writing. Its sort of easier for me that way.
Often times i come off as odd in groups and that feeling kills me. I really can't imagine what it feels like to have autism. I mean I may have met some but I've never really thought about what they may feel. How they feel...

Its really a good thing I read this...
Nice work!

Sort:  

Thank you, and there are people who are effected by autism more than myself. So some people you can't tell, they may just come across as introverted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30