You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 12 | Dealing with Emotions – Personality, Skill or Intelligence?

in #psychology7 years ago

I have this book of Gardner that a friend lent me some time ago. I should read it I guess. It is exactly about these different forms of intelligence (which is a concept I buy at the 10000% level :)

Sort:  

On multiple intelligences (Gardner)!! That is great :)
Yes, so do I. Intelligence is one of the most fascinating topics in psychology! Including its history: craniometry, the army test, Albert Binet ... they are all worth a read :D. But, I know you don't have the time @lemouth, and this is why I appreciate so much you taking a few minutes of your busy schedule to read what I write! It means a lot to me!
THANK YOU! :))

I really want starting to read the book of Gardner. It is on my desk for more than a year now... I don't even remember the last time I took a book that was not about physics :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62