Many people of the earth have serious "mental disorders" - here I present the biggest issues of todaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #psychology8 years ago (edited)

steemlifelogo-whitebackgroundd3f5a.png

Many people of the earth have serious "mental disorders" - here I present the biggest issues of today

Aggression is one of the biggest issues of the world.

The lack of alternatives to the existing system and lack of awearness of how evil the fiat-money system is, is other huge issues of today.

Solution: Transitioning to new systems that involves blockchain, is a huge step in the right direction.


Please note that I got some very serious reactions to my posts/videos, so if you like me to continue, please upvote ALL MY POSTS, as much as you can.

All posts I make are 100% SteemPower.

Steem on!

signature-LasseEhlers0d7c1.png

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

There is a lot that could be discussed on your thought, but personally belief makes me think there is more than just aggression and the reasoning you have provided, but I don't disagree it is part of it.

To go with your thought, it reminded me of the intro to this Vice series called "Black Market" where they have this quote at the intro "When the system fails you, you create your own system"

Hers is a full episode they released on YouTube should you get curious

The show actually may display the end results of the thoughts you are providing, people frustrated and having aggression and creating new systems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63