You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Motivation #19 - If you're not smiling doing it, you're doing it wrong

in #psychology7 years ago

Thank you for the "food for thought", being new in Steemit, I tried to go through as much blog as I can to get some rough idea on what others blog about. I find that some really do make effort in blogging whereas some may need to put more effort on it. Whereas, for me I prefer quality over quantity, may not works well for me but I take it this is a platform for me to grow and blog something that can inspire others. Well, seriously, I just started by first blog with inspiration from you. Thank you for the daily motivation and inspiration. Really appreciate it.

Sort:  

Steemit is still new, and the communities is varied. They will some who value long form contents, some who enjoy quick reads, some who like pictures, some who likes videos. No hard and fast rule. As long as you enjoy producing the contents and are continuously experimenting, you'll definitely get somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34