Sort:  

Oh, no no no lipstick boy, you are the one who stalked me and dropped my score from 31 to 8 with your butt buddies, don't act like a victim when you actively and out of spite destroy reputations while being totally incapable of intelligent debate.... Don't act like the victim when you are an exposed racist.

Ooh hey @kryptik we're butt buddies now!

lol you're ridiculous. Have it your way. I'm far from a racist sir.

You absolutely are a racist, YOU engaged ME when I opposed anti Russian racist propaganda and then mocked the suffering of Russians and Slavs and then insulted the German people. You absolutely are a racist exposed.

You used the adjective "WHITE" in all capital letters, to describe Russia and it's merits multiple times.

Please explain that.

How am I racist against countries that I have a biological connection to?

You are a stalker.

That's why I'm flagging.

Why does WHITE offend you lipstick boy? Most Russian people are WHITE. Most of the anti-Russian propaganda is RACIST. Is there any other reason hussein obama put sanctions on Russia other than hussein obama is a RACIST? Many Whites are gullible and have been guilted to feel ashamed of themselves, so I don't give a fuck what your biology is. I'm PROUD of my heritage and am calling out the White Genocide Agenda.

I'm white.

Do what you do. I'm gonna do what I do.

Many people with White skin are ashamed and anti White. Because Liberalism is a mental disease.

That's obviously an opinion we do not share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26