You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much do we know about who we are and what we're doing?

in #psychology7 years ago

Yeah, I don't waste food either. I'm not rich lol, but the only garbage I take out each weak is compost bin and recycling. The small garbage can is like once a month or longer some times. Thanks for the feedback and your life lessons that helped you learn.

Sort:  

Not rich either. Just on the lucky side then. (Not anymore lol). There's a zero-waste town in Japan, I just can't remember the name. It would be awesome if the world started to lean towards that gradually. And when I saw my reply on the pc, I realize I will have to make it a point to refrain from giving TLDR comments. I'd blame you for the great articles but that would be stupid lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70