Are You The Face Or The Thoughts? Are You The Mind Or The Body? Are You The Soul Or Energy?

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

Sitting here in a dim light, sipping on my tea and watching my hands to type my last article a thought came to my restful mind, are those my hands that are moving so fast all over the keyboard, how am i doing that while thinking something else is it me or is it something else? Then one thought gave birth to other thoughts and like whole eternity unleashed on me and for a second it felt uncomfortable being myself. Then I took some deep breaths and started to wonder again, Am I the face or the thoughts that comes to my mind when I look at myself or am I just the mind that is giving birth of all these never ending ridiculous thoughts? or is it the body that contains the brain which in turn generates the thoughts? Or is it my soul that is thinking within myself without me even understanding but if soul is something that lies within me, shouldn't it has some physical form, shouldn't it be seen as some sort of energy?
bbh.jpg

source

After posting and promoting my article, I went straight to relax. While relaxing another thought came to my mind and I realized, I am a combination of all those things. The thought that started this train of all other thoughts was actually an error in my thinking because I can't be just one thing. How can I be just the brain and not body? Just thoughts and not mind? How is it possible that I am not physical but imaginary? I am glad that we are no longer using the linear methods to measure physicality and quantum physics is a thing, I am sure alot of other people get such thoughts but find no answers! Well here's the answer we are unlimited and we are everything not just 1 part, we are the Universe!


jch.png
Please upvote reblog and follow me @kissofearth

Sort:  

Congratulations @kissofearth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42