You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diagnosis as a Path to Self-Acceptance

in #psychology6 years ago

I love how you just embrace your challenges and turn them into something positive. It's awesome that you talk so openly about them and in so doing are helping others out. I'm so happy for you that you have found self acceptance and I can tell that you have put a lot of effort into understanding yourself.

Sort:  

Thank you. I am so grateful this platform has been a warm and safe space to share. It is vulnerable to expose the aspects of me that are stigmatized, but comments like this one show me that others understand. There is compassion in the world. I am grateful for your readership and voice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56