You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 35 | Talking About Naughty Children: Treading on Egg Shells

in #psychology6 years ago

happy day dear abigail I hope you are well ...
I really like your subject (like all the previous hahaha) particularly because I have lived with my niece her crying and malcriades attacks simply because her will is not done with whatever and the truth is something very irritating and exhausting. Regarding the relationship of culture with your attitude, you are right that being low income does not mean that it is bad behavior. I believe that everything will depend on the teaching you teach him as well as what they observe around him since his childhood and that over the years you continue to provide good habits.
Have a happy weekend :))

Sort:  

Hello dear :)

Of course it is exhausting! Being around a badly-behaved child is very demanding. But really, all they need in order to cooperate is guidance, affection and to feel safe.

I hope you are well too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54