Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease --- Last part

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone

Today I put the final part on COPD for you. I'll talk about pulmonary rehabilitation, where the psychologist's work comes in, along with other health professionals.

Sort:  

Nice one @julisavio, I find your health talk quite educating and nice ideas.
Maybe someday I will post like you, am new here on steemit

thank you a lot for read and like my text!!!!!

Hello @julisavio, nice to meet you. I want to introduce myself first, introduce me @aulia1993 from Indonesia.

today you show about the rehabilitation of someone who has copd. wahhh the article you submitted is very good. even though you say simple in my opinion this is an important article to know. I like this article. very accurate and wise.

which I only know is that this is a disease related to the lungs and only suffered by the elderly. But by reading this article that you shared, I came to know that this disease can cause a person to often cough. and cause a person to become depressed.

I think this disease is quite dangerous. and what I want to ask a little, is this disease can also be suffered by young age?

yes, all ages, but because it is necessary for the person to have contact with the causative agent of the disease for many years, it is more common that it happens with older people.

Thank yoy for read and comment!

You are doing a really good job sir.
Well-done

thank,you

You are most welcome.
God bless you

Keep up the excellent work

Such a insidious and ravaging disease. Thanks for sharing @julisavio

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @julisavio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.428 which ranks you at #6824 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 16 places in the last three days (old rank 6808).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 229 contributions, your post is ranked at #176.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Sounds good. Adamas Healthcare Fund invests in pharmaceutical companies to develop medicins for this things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68