You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Value of Giving Up: The Best we can Do is... Our Best

in #psychology6 years ago

It’s a tough world out there and sometimes I just want to give up.. honestly but there’s always something that drives me to keep going , a voice inside me , the little hope I have left , giving it my everything , even at my lowest point

Sort:  

And I see that shine through in your efforts here on Steemit (which, I suppose, is my primary "window" to your life); your presentation is always well done.

I am trying my best to give my son the life i have never had

I am trying my
Best to give my son the life
I have never had

                 - journeyoflife


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

And as far as I can tell, you are doing a fine job with that, and setting a great example for him, of what can be accomplished with diligence and hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45