You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Personal] Motivational Shortcomings.

in #psychology7 years ago

I think this to a lesser or higher extent is something manny strugle with. Myself included, but to a lesser extent as I feel I know what needs be for me, however long it may take. But Also i think what wil help for all is to seek out others with the same or similar passions to work together with or as a source of imspiration to get started. This also functions to get an interest in something you may not ahve before yer - say - started watching someones youtybe channle about a seertain topic you found interesting. Then that alot will motivate you in a direction of wanting to try/test it yourself. Its a function of "im not alone in doing this".

Best is ofcourse to talk with someone face to face with the same passion, but if thats not posible, then I can guarantee you wil find someone posting about it in the world we call the internet.

Sort:  

To a certain degree this is something that everyone deals with at times, sure. However where my problem is, is that I do not have control over any internal driving force. It's a sporadic fleeting feeling 90% of the time to do anything that I actually want to accomplish.
But as it stands, last night I was talking with one of my closest friends' uncle while we were all chilling last night. I asked him if he'd invested in any crypto-currencies, and we had a long talk about all his ventures into BTC and the like. I think I might pursue some more help from him in what to invest in. :^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65