You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Fuel Flirtation And Ignite Irresistible Interactions

in #psychology7 years ago

This was a super fun touch and the video was a great read. As I sat here staring at cryptocurrency charts waiting for the ideal time to buy I decided to get flirty.

I know you're acting like you want to stay that high, but deep down I know you want to go down for me.

That felt a little heavy handed, so I decided to just keep glancing at it intermittently, and giving it a big smile when it hits the price I'm looking for.

Thanks for consistently pumping good vibes out into the universe!

Sort:  

I'm still working on my chart charm. For now, I'll stick to humans :P Thanks for the support broha!

hahah this comment was too funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50